What's On

hh

SWMRS + Dead! + Brawlers

Thursday 8th September 2016 7:00 pm Main room
hh Club Night

90s Karaoke

Friday 9th September 2016 10:30 pm Main Room & Upstairs

Nobody throws a 90s party like we do! Prepare yourself for the ultimate night out…

960 340 pure paul glazby

Pure Paul Glazby

Saturday 10th September 2016 12:00 pm Main room

This event was originally due to take place on Saturday 4th June. It has been…

14202484_1784731215107155_4406958070234118383_n

ABSENT KELLY EMERGING: ALI IN THE JUNGLE

Saturday 10th September 2016 6:30 pm Upstairs at The Garage

Full Line Up: Ali in the Jungle, Lorenza, Catalina Skies We’re bringing together some of…

banner

CLUB MASSAOKE – 80’S NIGHT

Saturday 10th September 2016 10:30 pm Main room

LONDON – DON’T MISS THE 80’s PARTY AT CLUB MASSAOKE THIS SATURDAY NIGHT! Join the…

janus key

Lowkey

Sunday 11th September 2016 7:00 pm Main room

Special Guest: 47SOUL Support: Awate and Crazy Hayes

Print

Rogues Gallery

Saturday 17th September 2016 6:00 pm Main Room & Upstairs

Split over two floors of entertainment, expect a ROGUES GALLERY of musicians and DJs at…

14205920_10154590399574497_8456593875247980021_o

Hot Vox presents Rogues Gallery

Saturday 17th September 2016 6:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage

Hot Vox presents ROGUES GALLERY feat: Lilly and The Caves Gwen and the Good Thing…

janus key Sold Out

LOWKEY

Sunday 18th September 2016 7:00 pm Main room
janus key Sold Out

LOWKEY

Monday 19th September 2016 7:00 pm Main room
hh

MIKE BLADEN

Tuesday 20th September 2016 6:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage
MiC LOWRY Sold Out

MiC Lowry

Thursday 22nd September 2016 7:00 pm Main room

MiC LOWRY are quickly establishing themselves as one of the most exciting young RnB groups…

14115523_1410065592342456_3668837866822916703_o

NADIA SHEIKH

Thursday 22nd September 2016 7:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage
960-340-shove-it-960x340 Club Night

SHOVE IT!

Friday 23rd September 2016 10:30 am Main room
hh Sold Out

ARRIVAL Featuring: LIL YACHTY

Friday 23rd September 2016 7:00 pm Main room