What's On

garage_unplugged_hero

The Garage Unplugged

Wednesday 5th August 2015 5:00 pm

We’re excited to introduce a brand new weekly acoustic night in our mini bar, that…

960x340

The Avengers + Special Guests

Thursday 6th August 2015 7:00 pm Main room
Hermiatge Green 960x340 21-04-15

Hermitage Green + CC Smugglers

Saturday 8th August 2015 7:00 pm Main room

Hermitage Green will embark on a Summer Tour across Ireland and the UK. Dates will include Wexford’s…

960x340

ALBOROSIE & SHENGEN CLAN + By The Rivers

Thursday 13th August 2015 7:00 pm Main room

Born and raised in Marsala, Sicily Italy, but now residing in Kingston, Jamaica he is…

PK_Garage_Image

Pistol Kings +Trevors Head +Anglia +Mystified

Friday 14th August 2015 7:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage

facebook.com/pistolkings twitter.com/pistolkings

Rumjacks 960x340

The RumJacks + Featherz

Saturday 15th August 2015 6:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage

facebook.com/TheRumjacks twitter.com/rumjacks facebook.com/TheFeatherzOfficial

Deluxe + Longy + DJ Flex

Saturday 15th August 2015 8:00 pm Main room

Established in 2007, DELUXE started life as five musicians armed with a bass, vintage piano, an…

Alesana 960 x 340

Alesana + LoveLess + Despite My Deepest Fear

Monday 17th August 2015 7:30 pm Main room

Positive Mental Attitude.  This is the mantra that is not only a driving force for…

960 340 new

Youngblood Brass Band

Friday 21st August 2015 7:00 pm

Returning to the UK for the first time in 2015, Youngblood Brass Band bring their…

960 340 craven braves

The Craven Braves + The Slates + Brixton Alley

Saturday 22nd August 2015 7:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage

The Craven Braves play live Upstairs at The Garage Saturday 22 August 2015 facebook.com/TheSlatesOFFICIAL facebook.com/brixtonalleyband

Loch 960x340

Loch Vostok + Persefone + One Hour Hell

Monday 24th August 2015 6:00 pm Main room
thunder 960x340

Then Spoke The Thunder Featuring Perhaps Contraption + Big Mouse Tree House + The Fascinators

Tuesday 25th August 2015 7:00 pm Main room

Then Spoke The Thunder is the first in a series of new and exciting anti-austerity…

960 x 340

Joe Slater + Jessica Morgan

Thursday 27th August 2015 7:00 pm Upstairs at The Garage

Following the finale of Waterloo Road, Joe Slater returns with his latest project entitled ‘A…